Exploring SL · Fashion

The Wanderer

waterhorseblog

 

“I was forced to wander,

having no one,

forced by my nature to keep wandering,

because wandering was the only thing that I believed in,

and the only thing that believed in me.”

-Roman Payne

Piper’s Treasures…  Second Life As I See It

Horse:  ~*WH*~ Riding Horse (Western Quarter Horse) 1.1 

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Dune

Shirt- tres blah- Knotted Tank 

Shorts- Maitreya * Dirty * BF Jeans Shorts

Boots-  [monso] My Western Boots

Sim: Costa Blanco

 

Leave a Reply

